Medarbetare

Christer, Ägare
christer@chsamuelsson.se

Johan, Projektledare
johan@chsamuelsson.se

Oskar, Trafikledare
oskar@chsamuelsson.se

Kristoffer, Trafikledare
kristoffer@chsamuelsson.se

Jimmy, Trafikledare
jmmy@chsamuelsson.se

Sebastian, Trafikledare
sebastian@chsamuelsson.se

Fredrik, Verkstadsansvarig
fredrik@chsamuelsson.se

Emil, Ansvarig Jönköping
emil@chsamuelsson.se

Sonny, Trafikledare
sonny@chsamuelsson.se

Anders, Personalansvarig
anders@chsamuelsson.se

Angelica, Administratör
angelica@chsamuelsson.se

Dzenana, Administratör
dzenana@chsamuelsson.se

Madeleine, Löneadministratör
madelene@chsamuelsson.se

Mattias, Administratör 
mattias@chsamuelsson.se

 
 
 
 

Vill du jobba hos oss?

Jobba hos oss