Medarbetare

Christer Samuelsson, Ägare
christer@chsamuelsson.se

Johan Samuelsson, Projektledare
johan@chsamuelsson.se

Robert Mileusnic, Trafikledare
robert@chsamuelsson.se

Aldin Kozar, Trafikledare
aldin.kozar@chsamuelsson.se

Jimmy Rydén, Trafikledare
jmmy@chsamuelsson.se

Ulf Haldin, Trafikledare
ulf.haldin@chsamuelsson.se

Fredrik Karlsson, Verkstadsansvarig
fredrik@chsamuelsson.se

Emil Winberg, Ansvarig Jönköping
emil@chsamuelsson.se

Pablo Borgemo, Trafikledare
pablo.borgemo@chsamuelsson.se

Anders Hansen-Fure, Personalansvarig
anders@chsamuelsson.se

Angelica Kjellin, Administratör
angelica@chsamuelsson.se

Dzenana Imamovic, Administratör
dzenana@chsamuelsson.se

Madeleine, Löneadministratör
madelene@chsamuelsson.se

Michael Holmberg, Trafikledare
michael@chsamuelsson.se

Xhafer Balaj, Personalansvarig
xhafer.balaj@chsamuelsson.se

 
 
 

Vill du jobba hos oss?

Jobba hos oss