Medarbetare

Christer Samuelsson,
Ägare
christer@chsamuelsson.se

Johan Samuelsson,
Projektledare
johan@chsamuelsson.se

Kristoffer Lönnergård,
Trafikchef
kristoffer.lonnergard@chsamuelsson.se

Xhafer Balaj, Personalansvarig
xhafer.balaj@chsamuelsson.se

Jimmy Rydén
Löneadministratör
jimmy@chsamuelsson.se

Robert Mileusnic,
Trafikledare
robert@chsamuelsson.se

Fredrik Karlsson,
Verkstadsansvarig
fredrik@chsamuelsson.se

Khaled Hader,
Trafikledare
khaled.hader@chsamuelsson.se

Pablo Borgemo,
Trafikledare
pablo.borgemo@chsamuelsson.se

Anders Hansen-Fure,
Trafikledare/Schema ansvarig
anders@chsamuelsson.se

Madeleine,
Löneadministratör
madelene@chsamuelsson.se

Dzenana Imamovic,
Administratör
dzenana@chsamuelsson.se

 
 

Alexander Eriksson,
Trafikledare
alexander.eriksson@chsamuelsson.se

 
 

Vill du jobba hos oss?

Jobba hos oss